Staff

Hans Andrias Kelduberg

CEO
(+298) 58 58 00
hak@thor.fo 

Per Gulklett

Director
(+298) 585843
(+45) 3051 7309
per@thor.fo

Viggo Dam

Marketing & Sales
(+298) 560008
viggo@ocj.fo

Maiken Slættalíð Dam

Purchase
(+298) 560005
maiken@ocj.fo

Olaf Kruse

Crewing
(+298) 560002
olaf@ocj.fo

Sunnivá R. Andreasen

Crew Assistant
(
+298) 560009
sunniva@ocj.fo

Símun Pauli Berg

Technical Manager
(+298) 560003
spb@ocj.fo

Erik Hansen

Technician
(+298) 560006
erik@ocj.fo

 

Jógvan Hendrik Sigurstein

Technician
(+298) 560010
jhs@ocj.fo

Høgni Sóloy

Factory Foreman
(+298) 560004
hogni@ocj.fo

Petur Mortensen

Driver
(+298) 560011
petur@ocj.fo